Breeders

picture of standard poodleStandards picture of miniature poodleMiniature picture of toy poodleToys
Betty Brown (S,M) Donnchada (713) 305-0120 donnchada@yahoo.com Betty Brown (S,M) Donnchada (713) 305-0120 donnchada@yahoo.com Betty Brown (S,M) Donnchada (713) 305-0120 donnchada@yahoo.com
Guinnette Peebles (S)Harwood (713) 504-1224 Sandy Wanetta Dodge (T) Sa’man (713) 475-2919
Bambi Kaminski(S) Bambi’s Poodles

bambi@moreland.com

(512)784-6261

Brenda Elmer Pamper’s (936) 520-6345 pamperspoodles@gmail.com Brenda Elmer Pamper’s (936) 273-0294 pamperspoodles@gmail.com
Brigitte Sclabas (S, M, T) B Star Poodles (713) 922-7735 brigitte@bstarpoodles.com Mindy Miller Bellmont (713) 303-1593 inglemin@gmail.com Georgia Hicks & John Jarvis (T) Premier(281) 487-9317 geohicks@swbell.net John elv@swbell.net
Sheree Stone (S) Deaux Rey Standard Poodles (832) 212-1306 huntingpoodles@hotmail.com Keith Lupardus (M, T) Kar-A-Lots (281) 998-7522 b_lupardus@yahoo.com Keith Lupardus (M, T) Kar-A-Lots (281) 998-7522 b_lupardus@yahoo.com
Megan Wilson (S) Alzia (281) 440-5120 megan1854@sbcglobal.net Brigitte Sclabas (S, M, T) B Star Poodles (713) 922-7735 brigitte@bstarpoodles.com
Brigitte Sclabas (S, M, T) B Star Poodles (713) 922-7735 brigitte@bstarpoodles.com Pam Spurling(S, M, T) Zoelle (281) 346-2270 pam@zoellekennel.com
Sherri Smith (M) Trilogy 281-610-3183 sherrismith1027@att.net  Kay Langdon(T)Passionaria Toy Poodles(713)725-0518ktarnopol@comcast.net
Pam Spurling (S, M, T) Zoelle (281) 346-2270 pam@zoellekennel.com
Dawn Zack ( M) Calliope (713)870-6321 zcrew6@yahoo.com