Member List

 

A-B

Susan Belden (S, M)
Passport
(713) 728-1444
susan@fondren5starkennels.com
Sue Ann Boehm (M)
Starfire
(713) 777-4026
Lynda Bowman (T)

(281)483-9911

bowman6868@sbcglobal.net

 

Betty Brown (S,M)
Donnchada
(713) 305-0120
donnchada@yahoo.com
Lucille Brown (T)
Honorary Member
Velvet
(713) 472-5093
Betty Bruce (M)
Rampart
(713) 995-5153
bbruce4@comcast.net

C-D

Karen Cade Mary Cooper (S)
(281) 488-5754
mbcoop1021@sbcglobal.net
Sandy Wanetta Dodge (T)
Honorary Member
Sa’man
(713) 475-2919

E-F

Brenda Elmer A (M, T)
Pamper’s
(936) 273-0294
pamperspoodles@gmail.com

Patty Felli (M)

Donna Fox (T)
(713) 686-0267
donnafoxphd@aol.com

G-H

Cathy Geary (S)
(713) 906-0414
cjgeary@msn.com

Brandy George (S)
(832) 338-6234
brandy@tasumapoodles.com

Leisa Hess (provisional)

(850)685-3947

lhess@trustmark.com

 

Gary & Alice Herd (M)
(713) 784-5915
ashtonherd3946@comcast.net
Georgia Hicks & John Jarvis (T)
Premier
(281) 487-9317
geohicks@swbell.net
John: elv@swbell.net
Rita & Jim Huggler
(281) 586-9282
rita.huggler@att.net

I-J

Mindy Miller (M)
Bellmont
(713) 303-1593
inglemin@gmail.com

Richard Jordan (S, M)
Cratan
(713) 703-8360
cratanknl@aol.com

K-L

B.J. Kolb (M)

(713) 864-2357
bjkolb@sbcglobal.net

Keith Lupardus (M, T)
Kar-A-Lots
(281) 998-7522
b_lupardus@yahoo.com

 

M-N

Diane Manning (S)
(281) 330-8017
dmanning@tulane.edu

Maureen Mattox (S)
(713) 667-1190
mmomattox@aol.com

Sue Megdal
Tasuma
(713) 667-3310
tasumapoodles@yahoo.com

O-P

Ronnie & Guinnette Peebles (S)
(713) 504-1224
peeblesrj@aol.com

Sondra Pulford (S)
(281) 293-9971
sondra_p@hotmail.com

Q-R

S-T

Lisha Salathiel (S)
(713) 661-2073
lsalathiel@comcast.net

Brigitte Sclabas (S,M,T)
(713) 992-7735
brigitte@bstarpoodles.com

Linda Siemers (S)
(713) 775-5172
lsiemers@earthlink.net

Sherri Smith (M)
Trilogy
281-610-3183
sherrismith1027@att.net
Pam Spurling (S, M, T)
Zoelle
(281) 346-2270
pam@zoellekennel.com
Sheree Stone
Deaux Rey Standard Poodles
(832) 212-1306
huntingpoodles@hotmail.com
Helen Tomb-Taylor (M)
Regency
(936) 321-0132
htombtaylo@aol.com
Susan & David Turell MD (S)
(979) 826-6151
turell@att.net

U-Z

Marlan Spence (Provisional)

(225)715-2307

golope862@cox.net

 

 

 

Patricia Wadle
Riata
(281) 992-2447

Larry Welch
(281) 437-3393
larry-welch@att.net

Meagan Wilson (S)
Alzia
(281) 440-5120
megan@wilsonwilson.com

Dawn Zack (M)Calliope Poodles
(713)870-6321
zcrew6@yahoo.com